This is a PREVIEW SITE of our CLUB MEMBER SITE of Successful INVESTORS. Please preview Club Member Site Introduction Videos, click links, view just below, left: http://ow.ly/3VfTP

SIGN ME UP for MEMBERSHIP:
http://www.investortradestockspreview.com/p/sign-me-up.html

We take profits in an uptrend, but avoid losses in a downtrend. We combine modified Dow Theory Technical Analysis, PEG Ratio Fundamentals, proper risk/ portfolio management using Market Stop Loss Orders, excellent stock picking/our Focus Worksheet, and proven trading techniques/strategies. Principally, we Don't Take Losses.

Membership includes: Intraday Chat, Nightly Video Analysis, E-mail Alerts and Reports, iPhone/Android Chat/Vids, Sector Focus Worksheets, DLT Portfolio, Earnings Analysis, Volatility Squeezes.
Please NOTE : We do not update posts here, they are snapshots in time. Updates on Member site only, intraday, everyday. ALSO feel free to comment, ask questions.

Email: donttakelosses@gmail.com Twitter: http://twitter.com/DontTakeLosses StockTwits: RoryFH Facebook: http://goo.gl/Lecmt SeekingAlpha: http://seekingalpha.com/user/66266/profile

Wednesday, July 16, 2014

leaders? same message all year $INTC $IBM $MSFT $AAPL $CSCO

http://twitter.com/DontTakeLosses http://investortradestockspreview.com/ Copyright protected

Tuesday, July 1, 2014

meant PRLB... wow

http://twitter.com/DontTakeLosses http://investortradestockspreview.com/ Copyright protected

Jul 1 2014, 8:13 AM DontTakeLosses: being bougth with volumne SWKS EMES FLT MU EFII KEX JCI CYT AMP CTCT PRLP NFLX AKRX

http://twitter.com/DontTakeLosses http://investortradestockspreview.com/ Copyright protected

Friday, June 27, 2014

Monday, June 23, 2014

Prremarket:


http://twitter.com/DontTakeLosses http://investortradestockspreview.com/ Copyright protected

Saturday, June 21, 2014

Summer Solstice Weekend Recap: Key characteristic of a bull market, its hated. When its loved, the bear gets its shot.

The beauty of this bull market, for the bulls,  is so many have lost $$ and been wrong. Its called the pain trade, and its alive and well.. .for the bulls. Dennis Gartman has said over and over, don't be short the bull. Dennis is a simple guy who gets it right. Below is a snapshot of the DTL FW (Don't Take Losses Focus Worksheet of 50 stocks) posted May 11, showing the top performers since. 19% to 5% returns, with a dozen, all of which we have owned, and chatted about daily, up > 10% (except AET whih I got juked on by the shorts and whiffed on re-entry, but my mistake).  Those are good results for 6 months much less 6 weeks. The SPX popped out of the volatility squeeze formation which we'd been tracking here since April and continues.

We're in a bull market during an election year that disfavors the bulls, during a seasonally weak time period, during a war and during what may prove to be the biggest abuse of government power in US history, the chilling of the opposition during the last Presidential campaign by use of the IRS and the on-going cover-up of it. Yet, the bull lives. As long as Doug Kass and Jim Cramer et al tell you to sell and lighten up, the odds favor the bulls. Its hated, and doubted; many are not in the market despite Tepper's signals and Yellen's continuous signals.. Bonds are in the tank and WAY overbought. What gives? The answer is obvious, if you filter the noise: 

The rest is on Members' site.


http://twitter.com/DontTakeLosses http://investortradestockspreview.com/ Copyright protected

Wednesday, June 18, 2014

Friday, June 6, 2014

$SPX breakout? How to know its coming? We tweeted this chart may 5, started building it in April, the Price is the truth, charts are just Price points



http://twitter.com/DontTakeLosses http://investortradestockspreview.com/ Copyright protected

Tuesday, May 27, 2014

‏@DontTakeLosses 3m $SWKS skaweezing

http://twitter.com/DontTakeLosses http://investortradestockspreview.com/ Copyright protected
Twitter Icon Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More